Our Reviews

Dr Manny is great. I went in for a broken tooth and he did a great job repairing it and making me feel as comfortable as possible in the process.

Jackie T. Avatar
Jackie T.
8/05/2016

positive review what an amazing group of people highly recommended

Toni M. Avatar
Toni M.
1/21/2019

positive review Wonderful staff and atmosphere. Highly recommend Aledo Family Dentistry to anyone who is looking for a caring dentist and positive dental experience!

JoeandBrooke L. Avatar
JoeandBrooke L.
2/06/2019

positive review The staff is very helpful and compassionate. I got a crown put on. Went through the prep for the permanent crown and had no pain at all. It was all done in a timely fashion and with little discomfort. I think all did a great job!

Sue G. Avatar
Sue G.
8/29/2018

positive review fabulous Dr.& staff,beautiful new office, they make you feel so comfortable!

Janalee S. Avatar
Janalee S.
7/24/2019

positive review from the moment I walked into, aledo family dentistry I felt comfortable & reasurerd that I would receive the best of care...the staff have been very helpful & understanding & I can't say enough about Dr. Merideth...she has a great personality & her dental approach has been virtually pain free...this is coming from a person that had 3 teeth extracted & 3 fillings done so far...& who is now working towards getting a partial plate....I completely trust this team of professionals & my dentist, Dr. Merideth...

Ann H. Avatar
Ann H.
12/20/2018

positive review Very professional and courteous service. Love their updated equipment! Made my experience comfortable and pain free.

Kathy O. Avatar
Kathy O.
2/06/2019

positive review Most of my life, I have hated going to the dentist. But not here! All the ladies are so pleasant. I don't believe there is a surly person working there. And I am so proud of my teeth now! Dr. Meredith and her crew are all Lu-Lus. You won't be sorry for choosing them.

Sandra G. Avatar
Sandra G.
1/23/2019

positive review Aledo Family Dentistry is amazing! The staff is so caring, gentle and knowledgeable. My teeth always look and feel wonderful after my visits! Thank you for taking such good care of your patients, Aledo Family Dentistry!

Alison C. Avatar
Alison C.
2/06/2019

Recently changed my entire family of 5 to this office! The entire staff is very friendly, patient, and gives great recommendations while keeping costs in mind! Thanks for the great experience �

Melissa M. Avatar
Melissa M.
11/21/2017

My son had his first experience with getting a filling. Although the novocain created a few tears, he blazed through it with the caring nature of Mindy and Dr. Meredith. What a team!

Carol B. Avatar
Carol B.
4/26/2017

I was very happy with my service

Lance S. Avatar
Lance S.
6/25/2018

Made me aware of gum issues, met new dentist , lots of advice

Susan D. Avatar
Susan D.
5/23/2018

positive review Dr. Meredith and her staff are the BEST!! We will never go anywhere else.

Cassidy J. Avatar
Cassidy J.
8/14/2018

Everyone is so pleasant and friendly! We all enjoy...yes enjoy...going to the dentist! �

Briana H. Avatar
Briana H.
9/29/2017

My son got a toothache at an inconvenient time. When I called they had me bring him right over and they got him in right away. Dr Manny always does an excellent job with my kids. I really appreciate them getting us in so fast!

Andrea N. Avatar
Andrea N.
7/15/2016

The staff are always very friendly and they did a wonderful job fixing my smile!

Ashley W. Avatar
Ashley W.
5/31/2018

Very caring and friendly staff! My son loves this place! He doesn't want to go anywhere else. Thanks again ladies for making this an easy and comfortable transition for my son!

Cory J. Avatar
Cory J.
6/15/2018

positive review Wonderful Dr and staff❤️. Beautiful new office! Miss you guys!!!!!

Mindy D. Avatar
Mindy D.
1/21/2019

positive review awesome staff they explain everything to you very little wait time. office is very clean

Sindy B. Avatar
Sindy B.
2/06/2019

I have nothing but compliments for Aledo Family Dentistry. I started Invisalign about a year ago, so I've got to visit Aledo family dentistry every 6 weeks. Everyone of the staff is fabulous!!

Denise G. Avatar
Denise G.
5/29/2018

Friendly staff, good dental work done. My kids are always excited to go to their dentist appointment. I still don't like going to "the dentist," but if you have to go, this is the place, and no offense to the doctor. She is great!

Lezley M. Avatar
Lezley M.
1/21/2019

positive review Really appreciate the service. Friendly and courteous.

Kay K. Avatar
Kay K.
1/21/2019

positive review All of the people this office are amazing.
I recently had wisdom teeth pulled and the dentist did an absolutely great, fast, and professional job. I had a call from her shortly after to check on me, which is very reassuring. I would recommend this office to all my family and friends

Diana O. Avatar
Diana O.
9/12/2018

Had a great cleaning w/ Taylor this morning who had been up all night with her sister-in-law who was having a baby. Taylor still came in to work w/o any sleep. Dedication!

Vickie M. Avatar
Vickie M.
9/20/2018

positive review I switched over to Aledo Family Dentistry and I couldn’t be happier. Staff is very friendly. Wait time is short. They aim to make your visit positive and comfortable. After several appointments of my own I decided to switch my daughter over to Aledo as well. We are both highly pleased 😀

Jennifer H. Avatar
Jennifer H.
8/21/2018

positive review I would recommend aledo family dentistry to everyone ,they have been the best. all the people are great and will work with you regardless of your dental needs.

Phyllis M. Avatar
Phyllis M.
8/29/2018

The staff was wonderful with Easton! He enjoyed his first visit so much 🙂 the no cavity club slap bracelet was a big hit!

Lindsey E. Avatar
Lindsey E.
8/01/2018

positive review I drive over an hour every appointment because I trust the Dr and her staff! The team is very knowledgeable and extremely nice with their customers. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!

Scott B. Avatar
Scott B.
1/29/2019

positive review what a wonderful place! I have been a patient here for many years. I highly recommend this office!

Jeanne S. Avatar
Jeanne S.
2/07/2019