Our Reviews

The staff are always very friendly and they did a wonderful job fixing my smile!

Ashley W. Avatar
Ashley W.
5/31/2018

Everyone is so pleasant and friendly! We all enjoy...yes enjoy...going to the dentist! �

Briana H. Avatar
Briana H.
9/29/2017

positive review The new office is beautiful!!

Faith E. Avatar
Faith E.
2/03/2019

How can you love the dentist? Go to Aledo Family Dentistry and learn you can leave with a smile

Naomi R. Avatar
Naomi R.
5/10/2018

positive review Wonderful Dr and staff❤️. Beautiful new office! Miss you guys!!!!!

Mindy D. Avatar
Mindy D.
1/21/2019

positive review I’ve had wonderful experiences with all my children at Aledo Family Dentistry.

Matt B. Avatar
Matt B.
12/12/2018

Compassionate, professional care from friendly people. Even in their new facility with new equipment the cost was HALF the price I was quoted from my previous provider. Apples to Apples. L...

Lance S. Avatar
Lance S.
2/06/2019

positive review wonderful staff and caring dentist

Lisa L. Avatar
Lisa L.
1/23/2019

positive review I drive over an hour every appointment because I trust the Dr and her staff! The team is very knowledgeable and extremely nice with their customers. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!

Scott B. Avatar
Scott B.
1/29/2019

positive review Always a pleasant experience, knowledgeable and friendly staff!! As a special needs mom, I see all the ‘extras’ they put in when treating my daughter with autism. One time during their renovations, when the rooms were being changed around, they sent me pictures so that I could prepare my daughter ahead of time for the changes in the space. This really helped prepare her for the changes in environment when she was already so anxious. That meant a lot to this mom!!

Dr Meredith and the entire staff are so caring and we walk out with clean smiles but happy ones too!!

Penny N. Avatar
Penny N.
7/09/2019

The staff was wonderful with Easton! He enjoyed his first visit so much ? the no cavity club slap bracelet was a big hit!

Lindsey E. Avatar
Lindsey E.
8/01/2018

positive review Very friendly staff and we love our Dentist and assistants!!!

Dee B. Avatar
Dee B.
4/17/2019

positive review The staff is very helpful and compassionate. I got a crown put on. Went through the prep for the permanent crown and had no pain at all. It was all done in a timely fashion and with little discomfort. I think all did a great job!

Sue G. Avatar
Sue G.
8/29/2018

Dr Manny is great. I went in for a broken tooth and he did a great job repairing it and making me feel as comfortable as possible in the process.

Jackie T. Avatar
Jackie T.
8/05/2016

positive review 5 stars. Staff was friendly and professional. Doctor was professional and very helpful and informative.

Bob B. Avatar
Bob B.
8/19/2021

positive review awesome staff they explain everything to you very little wait time. office is very clean

Sindy B. Avatar
Sindy B.
2/06/2019

Made me aware of gum issues, met new dentist , lots of advice

Susan D. Avatar
Susan D.
5/23/2018

positive review Love, love, LOVE Aledo Family Dentistry’s team!! The new doctor is fabulous... love her!

Shelly O. Avatar
Shelly O.
3/22/2021

Such a caring and professional team! They were able to get my husband in to have a tooth pulled in 20 minutes!! They were booked, but knew he would have a hard time making it till Tuesday. Great service, friendly staff!! Thank you all!!

Laura D. Avatar
Laura D.
9/04/2021

positive review Wonderful staff and atmosphere. Highly recommend Aledo Family Dentistry to anyone who is looking for a caring dentist and positive dental experience!

JoeandBrooke L. Avatar
JoeandBrooke L.
2/06/2019

The new dentist Dr. Meredith is FANTASTIC! Even called after hours to check on me when i got a tooth pulled!

Deanne S. Avatar
Deanne S.
5/04/2018

positive review Very professional and courteous service. Love their updated equipment! Made my experience comfortable and pain free.

Kathy O. Avatar
Kathy O.
2/06/2019

positive review what a wonderful place! I have been a patient here for many years. I highly recommend this office!

Jeanne S. Avatar
Jeanne S.
2/07/2019

positive review I have always disliked going to the dentist to the point I stopped going. Eventually I needed to go again. My husband and kids all went here and I knew she’d be great with me. They are always so kind and it’s just like family. I no longer have a panic attack about going to the dentist. The kids love going too! Thank you for all you do!

Heather S. Avatar
Heather S.
8/07/2018

Recently changed my entire family of 5 to this office! The entire staff is very friendly, patient, and gives great recommendations while keeping costs in mind! Thanks for the great experience �

Melissa M. Avatar
Melissa M.
11/21/2017

positive review Everyone is always so friendly and make you feel comfortable during your visit!

Sally R. Avatar
Sally R.
8/21/2018

positive review I switched over to Aledo Family Dentistry and I couldn’t be happier. Staff is very friendly. Wait time is short. They aim to make your visit positive and comfortable. After several appointments of my own I decided to switch my daughter over to Aledo as well. We are both highly pleased ?

Jennifer H. Avatar
Jennifer H.
8/21/2018

I have nothing but compliments for Aledo Family Dentistry. I started Invisalign about a year ago, so I've got to visit Aledo family dentistry every 6 weeks. Everyone of the staff is fabulous!!

Denise G. Avatar
Denise G.
5/29/2018

positive review Most of my life, I have hated going to the dentist. But not here! All the ladies are so pleasant. I don't believe there is a surly person working there. And I am so proud of my teeth now! Dr. Meredith and her crew are all Lu-Lus. You won't be sorry for choosing them.

Sandra G. Avatar
Sandra G.
1/23/2019

positive review Really appreciate the service. Friendly and courteous.

Kay K. Avatar
Kay K.
1/21/2019

COVID-19 Patient Information

If you think you have been exposed to COVID‑19 and develop a fever and symptoms, such as cough or difficulty breathing, call your healthcare provider for medical advice. Your health and safety remain our highest priority.