Our Reviews

positive review I have always disliked going to the dentist to the point I stopped going. Eventually I needed to go again. My husband and kids all went here and I knew she’d be great with me. They are always so kind and it’s just like family. I no longer have a panic attack about going to the dentist. The kids love going too! Thank you for all you do!

Heather S. Avatar
Heather S.
8/07/2018

positive review Very professional and courteous service. Love their updated equipment! Made my experience comfortable and pain free.

Kathy O. Avatar
Kathy O.
2/06/2019

positive review All of the people this office are amazing.
I recently had wisdom teeth pulled and the dentist did an absolutely great, fast, and professional job. I had a call from her shortly after to check on me, which is very reassuring. I would recommend this office to all my family and friends

Diana O. Avatar
Diana O.
9/12/2018

positive review what an amazing group of people highly recommended

Toni M. Avatar
Toni M.
1/21/2019

positive review I switched over to Aledo Family Dentistry and I couldn’t be happier. Staff is very friendly. Wait time is short. They aim to make your visit positive and comfortable. After several appointments of my own I decided to switch my daughter over to Aledo as well. We are both highly pleased 😀

Jennifer H. Avatar
Jennifer H.
8/21/2018

positive review The staff is very helpful and compassionate. I got a crown put on. Went through the prep for the permanent crown and had no pain at all. It was all done in a timely fashion and with little discomfort. I think all did a great job!

Sue G. Avatar
Sue G.
8/29/2018

I was very uneasy going to the dentist through the years until I came here! The staff is absolutely amazing and the atmosphere is comforting. I could not of asked for a better place.

Lisa L. Avatar
Lisa L.
5/30/2018

Very caring and friendly staff! My son loves this place! He doesn't want to go anywhere else. Thanks again ladies for making this an easy and comfortable transition for my son!

Cory J. Avatar
Cory J.
6/15/2018

positive review Wonderful Dr and staff❤️. Beautiful new office! Miss you guys!!!!!

Mindy D. Avatar
Mindy D.
1/21/2019

positive review The new office is beautiful!!

Faith E. Avatar
Faith E.
2/03/2019

positive review fabulous Dr.& staff,beautiful new office, they make you feel so comfortable!

Janalee S. Avatar
Janalee S.
7/24/2019

positive review Really appreciate the service. Friendly and courteous.

Kay K. Avatar
Kay K.
1/21/2019

My son got a toothache at an inconvenient time. When I called they had me bring him right over and they got him in right away. Dr Manny always does an excellent job with my kids. I really appreciate them getting us in so fast!

Andrea N. Avatar
Andrea N.
7/15/2016

positive review Most of my life, I have hated going to the dentist. But not here! All the ladies are so pleasant. I don't believe there is a surly person working there. And I am so proud of my teeth now! Dr. Meredith and her crew are all Lu-Lus. You won't be sorry for choosing them.

Sandra G. Avatar
Sandra G.
1/23/2019

Recently changed my entire family of 5 to this office! The entire staff is very friendly, patient, and gives great recommendations while keeping costs in mind! Thanks for the great experience �

Melissa M. Avatar
Melissa M.
11/21/2017

The staff are always very friendly and they did a wonderful job fixing my smile!

Ashley W. Avatar
Ashley W.
5/31/2018

positive review Wonderful staff and atmosphere. Highly recommend Aledo Family Dentistry to anyone who is looking for a caring dentist and positive dental experience!

JoeandBrooke L. Avatar
JoeandBrooke L.
2/06/2019

Everyone is so pleasant and friendly! We all enjoy...yes enjoy...going to the dentist! �

Briana H. Avatar
Briana H.
9/29/2017

Made me aware of gum issues, met new dentist , lots of advice

Susan D. Avatar
Susan D.
5/23/2018

The staff was wonderful with Easton! He enjoyed his first visit so much 🙂 the no cavity club slap bracelet was a big hit!

Lindsey E. Avatar
Lindsey E.
8/01/2018

positive review what a wonderful place! I have been a patient here for many years. I highly recommend this office!

Jeanne S. Avatar
Jeanne S.
2/07/2019

I found everyone in the office to be so really nice to me and I sure recommend them. I know I'll be well taken care of and will receive good dental care.

Ann S. Avatar
Ann S.
4/04/2018

Outstanding work on my bad tooth, very pleased with the work! Very comfortable today. Thank you.

Scott S. Avatar
Scott S.
3/15/2016

positive review from the moment I walked into, aledo family dentistry I felt comfortable & reasurerd that I would receive the best of care...the staff have been very helpful & understanding & I can't say enough about Dr. Merideth...she has a great personality & her dental approach has been virtually pain free...this is coming from a person that had 3 teeth extracted & 3 fillings done so far...& who is now working towards getting a partial plate....I completely trust this team of professionals & my dentist, Dr. Merideth...

Ann H. Avatar
Ann H.
12/20/2018

Friendly staff, good dental work done. My kids are always excited to go to their dentist appointment. I still don't like going to "the dentist," but if you have to go, this is the place, and no offense to the doctor. She is great!

Lezley M. Avatar
Lezley M.
1/21/2019

positive review Very friendly staff and we love our Dentist and assistants!!!

Dee B. Avatar
Dee B.
4/17/2019

positive review 5 stars!
Pleased with whole visit, I felt my exam was very thorough, everything was explained before being done, super nice staff, very nice clean office. Thank you Aledo Family Dentistry!

Diana C. Avatar
Diana C.
7/07/2020

How can you love the dentist? Go to Aledo Family Dentistry and learn you can leave with a smile

Naomi R. Avatar
Naomi R.
5/10/2018

positive review Everyone is always so friendly and make you feel comfortable during your visit!

Sally R. Avatar
Sally R.
8/21/2018

positive review Aledo Family Dentistry is amazing! The staff is so caring, gentle and knowledgeable. My teeth always look and feel wonderful after my visits! Thank you for taking such good care of your patients, Aledo Family Dentistry!

Alison C. Avatar
Alison C.
2/06/2019

COVID-19 Patient Information

If you think you have been exposed to COVID‑19 and develop a fever and symptoms, such as cough or difficulty breathing, call your healthcare provider for medical advice. Your health and safety remain our highest priority.