Our Reviews

positive review Very friendly staff and we love our Dentist and assistants!!!

Dee B. Avatar
Dee B.
4/17/2019

Everyone is real nice but after my dentures were done and had several return appointments kept pointing out to them the dentures were actually crooked and there was such an uneven gap that my lower lip got sucked under my upper dentures and it looked like I’d had a stroke. She kept making lame excuses. Went to another dentist in Ames. Immediately they saw the problems and now have a new upper which is perfect. Aledo did refund my portion if paid for but my new dentures had to pay for myself. Almost $3000. Plus all the time off work and driving. I don’t recommend Aledo to a dog. Just because you’re nice doesn’t mean you’re good at what you do. And they SUCK

Linda M. Avatar
Linda M.
3/13/2020

How can you love the dentist? Go to Aledo Family Dentistry and learn you can leave with a smile

Naomi R. Avatar
Naomi R.
5/10/2018

positive review Most of my life, I have hated going to the dentist. But not here! All the ladies are so pleasant. I don't believe there is a surly person working there. And I am so proud of my teeth now! Dr. Meredith and her crew are all Lu-Lus. You won't be sorry for choosing them.

Sandra G. Avatar
Sandra G.
1/23/2019

Had a great cleaning w/ Taylor this morning who had been up all night with her sister-in-law who was having a baby. Taylor still came in to work w/o any sleep. Dedication!

Vickie M. Avatar
Vickie M.
9/20/2018

I found everyone in the office to be so really nice to me and I sure recommend them. I know I'll be well taken care of and will receive good dental care.

Ann S. Avatar
Ann S.
4/04/2018

positive review what an amazing group of people highly recommended

Toni M. Avatar
Toni M.
1/21/2019

positive review All of the people this office are amazing.
I recently had wisdom teeth pulled and the dentist did an absolutely great, fast, and professional job. I had a call from her shortly after to check on me, which is very reassuring. I would recommend this office to all my family and friends

Diana O. Avatar
Diana O.
9/12/2018

Outstanding work on my bad tooth, very pleased with the work! Very comfortable today. Thank you.

Scott S. Avatar
Scott S.
3/15/2016

positive review Everyone is always so friendly and make you feel comfortable during your visit!

Sally R. Avatar
Sally R.
8/21/2018

positive review I drive over an hour every appointment because I trust the Dr and her staff! The team is very knowledgeable and extremely nice with their customers. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!

Scott B. Avatar
Scott B.
1/29/2019

My son had his first experience with getting a filling. Although the novocain created a few tears, he blazed through it with the caring nature of Mindy and Dr. Meredith. What a team!

Carol B. Avatar
Carol B.
4/26/2017

positive review fabulous Dr.& staff,beautiful new office, they make you feel so comfortable!

Janalee S. Avatar
Janalee S.
7/24/2019

I was very uneasy going to the dentist through the years until I came here! The staff is absolutely amazing and the atmosphere is comforting. I could not of asked for a better place.

Lisa L. Avatar
Lisa L.
5/30/2018

positive review I have always disliked going to the dentist to the point I stopped going. Eventually I needed to go again. My husband and kids all went here and I knew she’d be great with me. They are always so kind and it’s just like family. I no longer have a panic attack about going to the dentist. The kids love going too! Thank you for all you do!

Heather S. Avatar
Heather S.
8/07/2018

The staff are always very friendly and they did a wonderful job fixing my smile!

Ashley W. Avatar
Ashley W.
5/31/2018

positive review The new office is beautiful!!

Faith E. Avatar
Faith E.
2/03/2019

positive review Dr. Meredith and her staff are the BEST!! We will never go anywhere else.

Cassidy J. Avatar
Cassidy J.
8/14/2018

Friendly staff, good dental work done. My kids are always excited to go to their dentist appointment. I still don't like going to "the dentist," but if you have to go, this is the place, and no offense to the doctor. She is great!

Lezley M. Avatar
Lezley M.
1/21/2019

positive review I would recommend aledo family dentistry to everyone ,they have been the best. all the people are great and will work with you regardless of your dental needs.

Phyllis M. Avatar
Phyllis M.
8/29/2018

Very caring and friendly staff! My son loves this place! He doesn't want to go anywhere else. Thanks again ladies for making this an easy and comfortable transition for my son!

Cory J. Avatar
Cory J.
6/15/2018

positive review Really appreciate the service. Friendly and courteous.

Kay K. Avatar
Kay K.
1/21/2019

Everyone is so pleasant and friendly! We all enjoy...yes enjoy...going to the dentist! �

Briana H. Avatar
Briana H.
9/29/2017

I have nothing but compliments for Aledo Family Dentistry. I started Invisalign about a year ago, so I've got to visit Aledo family dentistry every 6 weeks. Everyone of the staff is fabulous!!

Denise G. Avatar
Denise G.
5/29/2018

Made me aware of gum issues, met new dentist , lots of advice

Susan D. Avatar
Susan D.
5/23/2018

The staff was wonderful with Easton! He enjoyed his first visit so much 🙂 the no cavity club slap bracelet was a big hit!

Lindsey E. Avatar
Lindsey E.
8/01/2018

My son got a toothache at an inconvenient time. When I called they had me bring him right over and they got him in right away. Dr Manny always does an excellent job with my kids. I really appreciate them getting us in so fast!

Andrea N. Avatar
Andrea N.
7/15/2016

positive review awesome staff they explain everything to you very little wait time. office is very clean

Sindy B. Avatar
Sindy B.
2/06/2019

positive review Very friendly and caring staff!

Heather T. Avatar
Heather T.
1/21/2019

positive review from the moment I walked into, aledo family dentistry I felt comfortable & reasurerd that I would receive the best of care...the staff have been very helpful & understanding & I can't say enough about Dr. Merideth...she has a great personality & her dental approach has been virtually pain free...this is coming from a person that had 3 teeth extracted & 3 fillings done so far...& who is now working towards getting a partial plate....I completely trust this team of professionals & my dentist, Dr. Merideth...

Ann H. Avatar
Ann H.
12/20/2018