Our Reviews

positive review Always a pleasant experience, knowledgeable and friendly staff!! As a special needs mom, I see all the ‘extras’ they put in when treating my daughter with autism. One time during their renovations, when the rooms were being changed around, they sent me pictures so that I could prepare my daughter ahead of time for the changes in the space. This really helped prepare her for the changes in environment when she was already so anxious. That meant a lot to this mom!!

Dr Meredith and the entire staff are so caring and we walk out with clean smiles but happy ones too!!

Penny N. Avatar
Penny N.
7/09/2019

Everyone is so pleasant and friendly! We all enjoy...yes enjoy...going to the dentist! �

Briana H. Avatar
Briana H.
9/29/2017

The new dentist Dr. Meredith is FANTASTIC! Even called after hours to check on me when i got a tooth pulled!

Deanne S. Avatar
Deanne S.
5/04/2018

positive review I’ve had wonderful experiences with all my children at Aledo Family Dentistry.

Matt B. Avatar
Matt B.
12/12/2018

positive review what an amazing group of people highly recommended

Toni M. Avatar
Toni M.
1/21/2019

Outstanding work on my bad tooth, very pleased with the work! Very comfortable today. Thank you.

Scott S. Avatar
Scott S.
3/15/2016

positive review Very friendly staff and we love our Dentist and assistants!!!

Dee B. Avatar
Dee B.
4/17/2019

positive review I would recommend aledo family dentistry to everyone ,they have been the best. all the people are great and will work with you regardless of your dental needs.

Phyllis M. Avatar
Phyllis M.
8/29/2018

I chipped my front tooth and call the dentist and got a appointment the next day. I was in and out well I'm very nice new tooth. Staff is very friendly. What I like most they let you know what the prices or cost of everything is going to be so there are no surprises

Dixie M. Avatar
Dixie M.
3/07/2019

My son got a toothache at an inconvenient time. When I called they had me bring him right over and they got him in right away. Dr Manny always does an excellent job with my kids. I really appreciate them getting us in so fast!

Andrea N. Avatar
Andrea N.
7/15/2016

Very caring and friendly staff! My son loves this place! He doesn't want to go anywhere else. Thanks again ladies for making this an easy and comfortable transition for my son!

Cory J. Avatar
Cory J.
6/15/2018

positive review Most of my life, I have hated going to the dentist. But not here! All the ladies are so pleasant. I don't believe there is a surly person working there. And I am so proud of my teeth now! Dr. Meredith and her crew are all Lu-Lus. You won't be sorry for choosing them.

Sandra G. Avatar
Sandra G.
1/23/2019

positive review Dr. Meredith and her staff are the BEST!! We will never go anywhere else.

Cassidy J. Avatar
Cassidy J.
8/14/2018

positive review Very professional and courteous service. Love their updated equipment! Made my experience comfortable and pain free.

Kathy O. Avatar
Kathy O.
2/06/2019

positive review I switched over to Aledo Family Dentistry and I couldn’t be happier. Staff is very friendly. Wait time is short. They aim to make your visit positive and comfortable. After several appointments of my own I decided to switch my daughter over to Aledo as well. We are both highly pleased ?

Jennifer H. Avatar
Jennifer H.
8/21/2018

positive review The new office is beautiful!!

Faith E. Avatar
Faith E.
2/03/2019

Friendly staff, good dental work done. My kids are always excited to go to their dentist appointment. I still don't like going to "the dentist," but if you have to go, this is the place, and no offense to the doctor. She is great!

Lezley M. Avatar
Lezley M.
1/21/2019

positive review Extremely Friendly, Very Competent. Staff and Doctors very helpful

Kevin K. Avatar
Kevin K.
7/20/2020

Made me aware of gum issues, met new dentist , lots of advice

Susan D. Avatar
Susan D.
5/23/2018

Dr Manny is great. I went in for a broken tooth and he did a great job repairing it and making me feel as comfortable as possible in the process.

Jackie T. Avatar
Jackie T.
8/05/2016

positive review what a wonderful place! I have been a patient here for many years. I highly recommend this office!

Jeanne S. Avatar
Jeanne S.
2/07/2019

positive review Wonderful staff and atmosphere. Highly recommend Aledo Family Dentistry to anyone who is looking for a caring dentist and positive dental experience!

JoeandBrooke L. Avatar
JoeandBrooke L.
2/06/2019

The staff are always very friendly and they did a wonderful job fixing my smile!

Ashley W. Avatar
Ashley W.
5/31/2018

I was very uneasy going to the dentist through the years until I came here! The staff is absolutely amazing and the atmosphere is comforting. I could not of asked for a better place.

Lisa L. Avatar
Lisa L.
5/30/2018

positive review wonderful staff and caring dentist

Lisa L. Avatar
Lisa L.
1/23/2019

positive review 5 stars!
Pleased with whole visit, I felt my exam was very thorough, everything was explained before being done, super nice staff, very nice clean office. Thank you Aledo Family Dentistry!

Diana C. Avatar
Diana C.
7/07/2020

My son had his first experience with getting a filling. Although the novocain created a few tears, he blazed through it with the caring nature of Mindy and Dr. Meredith. What a team!

Carol B. Avatar
Carol B.
4/26/2017

positive review I have always disliked going to the dentist to the point I stopped going. Eventually I needed to go again. My husband and kids all went here and I knew she’d be great with me. They are always so kind and it’s just like family. I no longer have a panic attack about going to the dentist. The kids love going too! Thank you for all you do!

Heather S. Avatar
Heather S.
8/07/2018

positive review Wonderful Dr and staff❤️. Beautiful new office! Miss you guys!!!!!

Mindy D. Avatar
Mindy D.
1/21/2019

Had a great cleaning w/ Taylor this morning who had been up all night with her sister-in-law who was having a baby. Taylor still came in to work w/o any sleep. Dedication!

Vickie M. Avatar
Vickie M.
9/20/2018

COVID-19 Patient Information

If you think you have been exposed to COVID‑19 and develop a fever and symptoms, such as cough or difficulty breathing, call your healthcare provider for medical advice. Your health and safety remain our highest priority.