Our Reviews

positive review Wonderful staff and atmosphere. Highly recommend Aledo Family Dentistry to anyone who is looking for a caring dentist and positive dental experience!

JoeandBrooke L. Avatar
JoeandBrooke L.
2/06/2019

The staff are always very friendly and they did a wonderful job fixing my smile!

Ashley W. Avatar
Ashley W.
5/31/2018

I was very happy with my service

Lance S. Avatar
Lance S.
6/25/2018

positive review I would recommend aledo family dentistry to everyone ,they have been the best. all the people are great and will work with you regardless of your dental needs.

Phyllis M. Avatar
Phyllis M.
8/29/2018

How can you love the dentist? Go to Aledo Family Dentistry and learn you can leave with a smile

Naomi R. Avatar
Naomi R.
5/10/2018

positive review Always a pleasant experience, knowledgeable and friendly staff!! As a special needs mom, I see all the ‘extras’ they put in when treating my daughter with autism. One time during their renovations, when the rooms were being changed around, they sent me pictures so that I could prepare my daughter ahead of time for the changes in the space. This really helped prepare her for the changes in environment when she was already so anxious. That meant a lot to this mom!!

Dr Meredith and the entire staff are so caring and we walk out with clean smiles but happy ones too!!

Penny N. Avatar
Penny N.
7/09/2019

Everyone is real nice but after my dentures were done and had several return appointments kept pointing out to them the dentures were actually crooked and there was such an uneven gap that my lower lip got sucked under my upper dentures and it looked like I’d had a stroke. She kept making lame excuses. Went to another dentist in Ames. Immediately they saw the problems and now have a new upper which is perfect. Aledo did refund my portion if paid for but my new dentures had to pay for myself. Almost $3000. Plus all the time off work and driving. I don’t recommend Aledo to a dog. Just because you’re nice doesn’t mean you’re good at what you do. And they SUCK

Linda M. Avatar
Linda M.
3/13/2020

My son had his first experience with getting a filling. Although the novocain created a few tears, he blazed through it with the caring nature of Mindy and Dr. Meredith. What a team!

Carol B. Avatar
Carol B.
4/26/2017

positive review The staff is very helpful and compassionate. I got a crown put on. Went through the prep for the permanent crown and had no pain at all. It was all done in a timely fashion and with little discomfort. I think all did a great job!

Sue G. Avatar
Sue G.
8/29/2018

positive review Very friendly and caring staff!

Heather T. Avatar
Heather T.
1/21/2019

positive review Everyone is always so friendly and make you feel comfortable during your visit!

Sally R. Avatar
Sally R.
8/21/2018

Everyone is so pleasant and friendly! We all enjoy...yes enjoy...going to the dentist! �

Briana H. Avatar
Briana H.
9/29/2017

positive review All of the people this office are amazing.
I recently had wisdom teeth pulled and the dentist did an absolutely great, fast, and professional job. I had a call from her shortly after to check on me, which is very reassuring. I would recommend this office to all my family and friends

Diana O. Avatar
Diana O.
9/12/2018

positive review Extremely Friendly, Very Competent. Staff and Doctors very helpful

Kevin K. Avatar
Kevin K.
7/20/2020

Friendly staff, good dental work done. My kids are always excited to go to their dentist appointment. I still don't like going to "the dentist," but if you have to go, this is the place, and no offense to the doctor. She is great!

Lezley M. Avatar
Lezley M.
1/21/2019

Recently changed my entire family of 5 to this office! The entire staff is very friendly, patient, and gives great recommendations while keeping costs in mind! Thanks for the great experience �

Melissa M. Avatar
Melissa M.
11/21/2017

positive review what a wonderful place! I have been a patient here for many years. I highly recommend this office!

Jeanne S. Avatar
Jeanne S.
2/07/2019

Dr Manny is great. I went in for a broken tooth and he did a great job repairing it and making me feel as comfortable as possible in the process.

Jackie T. Avatar
Jackie T.
8/05/2016

positive review what an amazing group of people highly recommended

Toni M. Avatar
Toni M.
1/21/2019

positive review 5 stars!
Pleased with whole visit, I felt my exam was very thorough, everything was explained before being done, super nice staff, very nice clean office. Thank you Aledo Family Dentistry!

Diana C. Avatar
Diana C.
7/07/2020

positive review Aledo Family Dentistry is amazing! The staff is so caring, gentle and knowledgeable. My teeth always look and feel wonderful after my visits! Thank you for taking such good care of your patients, Aledo Family Dentistry!

Alison C. Avatar
Alison C.
2/06/2019

I was very uneasy going to the dentist through the years until I came here! The staff is absolutely amazing and the atmosphere is comforting. I could not of asked for a better place.

Lisa L. Avatar
Lisa L.
5/30/2018

positive review I’ve had wonderful experiences with all my children at Aledo Family Dentistry.

Matt B. Avatar
Matt B.
12/12/2018

positive review The new office is beautiful!!

Faith E. Avatar
Faith E.
2/03/2019

The new dentist Dr. Meredith is FANTASTIC! Even called after hours to check on me when i got a tooth pulled!

Deanne S. Avatar
Deanne S.
5/04/2018

positive review from the moment I walked into, aledo family dentistry I felt comfortable & reasurerd that I would receive the best of care...the staff have been very helpful & understanding & I can't say enough about Dr. Merideth...she has a great personality & her dental approach has been virtually pain free...this is coming from a person that had 3 teeth extracted & 3 fillings done so far...& who is now working towards getting a partial plate....I completely trust this team of professionals & my dentist, Dr. Merideth...

Ann H. Avatar
Ann H.
12/20/2018

positive review I switched over to Aledo Family Dentistry and I couldn’t be happier. Staff is very friendly. Wait time is short. They aim to make your visit positive and comfortable. After several appointments of my own I decided to switch my daughter over to Aledo as well. We are both highly pleased 😀

Jennifer H. Avatar
Jennifer H.
8/21/2018

positive review Very professional and courteous service. Love their updated equipment! Made my experience comfortable and pain free.

Kathy O. Avatar
Kathy O.
2/06/2019

positive review wonderful staff and caring dentist

Lisa L. Avatar
Lisa L.
1/23/2019

positive review fabulous Dr.& staff,beautiful new office, they make you feel so comfortable!

Janalee S. Avatar
Janalee S.
7/24/2019

COVID-19 Patient Information

If you think you have been exposed to COVID‑19 and develop a fever and symptoms, such as cough or difficulty breathing, call your healthcare provider for medical advice. Your health and safety remain our highest priority.