Our Reviews

positive review We have always been pleased going here! The new dentist is super nice and a great sense of humor. Our dental hygienist is our regular lady and she’s amazing with Easton and super nice as well. Everyone from the time you walk in is so kind

Lindsey K. Avatar
Lindsey K.
10/26/2021

positive review All of the people this office are amazing.
I recently had wisdom teeth pulled and the dentist did an absolutely great, fast, and professional job. I had a call from her shortly after to check on me, which is very reassuring. I would recommend this office to all my family and friends

Diana O. Avatar
Diana O.
9/12/2018

positive review Love, love, LOVE Aledo Family Dentistry’s team!! The new doctor is fabulous... love her!

Shelly O. Avatar
Shelly O.
3/22/2021

I was very uneasy going to the dentist through the years until I came here! The staff is absolutely amazing and the atmosphere is comforting. I could not of asked for a better place.

Lisa L. Avatar
Lisa L.
5/30/2018

How can you love the dentist? Go to Aledo Family Dentistry and learn you can leave with a smile

Naomi R. Avatar
Naomi R.
5/10/2018

I absolutely love the service and treatment that myself and son received here! So glad to find a family office that truly made us feel welcome! You girls are awesome!

B W. Avatar
B W.
10/22/2021

I found everyone in the office to be so really nice to me and I sure recommend them. I know I'll be well taken care of and will receive good dental care.

Ann S. Avatar
Ann S.
4/04/2018

positive review Aledo Family Dentistry is amazing! The staff is so caring, gentle and knowledgeable. My teeth always look and feel wonderful after my visits! Thank you for taking such good care of your patients, Aledo Family Dentistry!

Alison C. Avatar
Alison C.
2/06/2019

positive review Very friendly staff and we love our Dentist and assistants!!!

Dee B. Avatar
Dee B.
4/17/2019

positive review Very professional and courteous service. Love their updated equipment! Made my experience comfortable and pain free.

Kathy O. Avatar
Kathy O.
2/06/2019

positive review The staff is very helpful and compassionate. I got a crown put on. Went through the prep for the permanent crown and had no pain at all. It was all done in a timely fashion and with little discomfort. I think all did a great job!

Sue G. Avatar
Sue G.
8/29/2018

Made me aware of gum issues, met new dentist , lots of advice

Susan D. Avatar
Susan D.
5/23/2018

My son got a toothache at an inconvenient time. When I called they had me bring him right over and they got him in right away. Dr Manny always does an excellent job with my kids. I really appreciate them getting us in so fast!

Andrea N. Avatar
Andrea N.
7/15/2016

positive review Everyone is always so friendly and make you feel comfortable during your visit!

Sally R. Avatar
Sally R.
8/21/2018

positive review The new office is beautiful!!

Faith E. Avatar
Faith E.
2/03/2019

positive review I’ve had wonderful experiences with all my children at Aledo Family Dentistry.

Matt B. Avatar
Matt B.
12/12/2018

Outstanding work on my bad tooth, very pleased with the work! Very comfortable today. Thank you.

Scott S. Avatar
Scott S.
3/15/2016

positive review from the moment I walked into, aledo family dentistry I felt comfortable & reasurerd that I would receive the best of care...the staff have been very helpful & understanding & I can't say enough about Dr. Merideth...she has a great personality & her dental approach has been virtually pain free...this is coming from a person that had 3 teeth extracted & 3 fillings done so far...& who is now working towards getting a partial plate....I completely trust this team of professionals & my dentist, Dr. Merideth...

Ann H. Avatar
Ann H.
12/20/2018

I was very happy with my service

Lance S. Avatar
Lance S.
6/25/2018

Very caring and friendly staff! My son loves this place! He doesn't want to go anywhere else. Thanks again ladies for making this an easy and comfortable transition for my son!

Cory J. Avatar
Cory J.
6/15/2018

positive review what an amazing group of people highly recommended

Toni M. Avatar
Toni M.
1/21/2019

positive review Dr. Meredith and her staff are the BEST!! We will never go anywhere else.

Cassidy J. Avatar
Cassidy J.
8/14/2018

positive review I switched over to Aledo Family Dentistry and I couldn’t be happier. Staff is very friendly. Wait time is short. They aim to make your visit positive and comfortable. After several appointments of my own I decided to switch my daughter over to Aledo as well. We are both highly pleased ?

Jennifer H. Avatar
Jennifer H.
8/21/2018

I chipped my front tooth and call the dentist and got a appointment the next day. I was in and out well I'm very nice new tooth. Staff is very friendly. What I like most they let you know what the prices or cost of everything is going to be so there are no surprises

Dixie M. Avatar
Dixie M.
3/07/2019

positive review Extremely Friendly, Very Competent. Staff and Doctors very helpful

Kevin K. Avatar
Kevin K.
7/20/2020

positive review awesome staff they explain everything to you very little wait time. office is very clean

Sindy B. Avatar
Sindy B.
2/06/2019

positive review 5 stars. Staff was friendly and professional. Doctor was professional and very helpful and informative.

Bob B. Avatar
Bob B.
8/19/2021

My son had his first experience with getting a filling. Although the novocain created a few tears, he blazed through it with the caring nature of Mindy and Dr. Meredith. What a team!

Carol B. Avatar
Carol B.
4/26/2017

The staff was wonderful with Easton! He enjoyed his first visit so much ? the no cavity club slap bracelet was a big hit!

Lindsey E. Avatar
Lindsey E.
8/01/2018

Such a caring and professional team! They were able to get my husband in to have a tooth pulled in 20 minutes!! They were booked, but knew he would have a hard time making it till Tuesday. Great service, friendly staff!! Thank you all!!

Laura D. Avatar
Laura D.
9/04/2021

COVID-19 Patient Information

If you think you have been exposed to COVID‑19 and develop a fever and symptoms, such as cough or difficulty breathing, call your healthcare provider for medical advice. Your health and safety remain our highest priority.