Our Reviews

positive review Everyone is always so friendly and make you feel comfortable during your visit!

Sally R. Avatar
Sally R.
8/21/2018

I have nothing but compliments for Aledo Family Dentistry. I started Invisalign about a year ago, so I've got to visit Aledo family dentistry every 6 weeks. Everyone of the staff is fabulous!!

Denise G. Avatar
Denise G.
5/29/2018

positive review wonderful staff and caring dentist

Lisa L. Avatar
Lisa L.
1/23/2019

Made me aware of gum issues, met new dentist , lots of advice

Susan D. Avatar
Susan D.
5/23/2018

positive review Always a pleasant experience, knowledgeable and friendly staff!! As a special needs mom, I see all the ‘extras’ they put in when treating my daughter with autism. One time during their renovations, when the rooms were being changed around, they sent me pictures so that I could prepare my daughter ahead of time for the changes in the space. This really helped prepare her for the changes in environment when she was already so anxious. That meant a lot to this mom!!

Dr Meredith and the entire staff are so caring and we walk out with clean smiles but happy ones too!!

Penny N. Avatar
Penny N.
7/09/2019

The new dentist Dr. Meredith is FANTASTIC! Even called after hours to check on me when i got a tooth pulled!

Deanne S. Avatar
Deanne S.
5/04/2018

positive review Dr. Meredith and her staff are the BEST!! We will never go anywhere else.

Cassidy J. Avatar
Cassidy J.
8/14/2018

positive review Most of my life, I have hated going to the dentist. But not here! All the ladies are so pleasant. I don't believe there is a surly person working there. And I am so proud of my teeth now! Dr. Meredith and her crew are all Lu-Lus. You won't be sorry for choosing them.

Sandra G. Avatar
Sandra G.
1/23/2019

Recently changed my entire family of 5 to this office! The entire staff is very friendly, patient, and gives great recommendations while keeping costs in mind! Thanks for the great experience �

Melissa M. Avatar
Melissa M.
11/21/2017

positive review I drive over an hour every appointment because I trust the Dr and her staff! The team is very knowledgeable and extremely nice with their customers. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!

Scott B. Avatar
Scott B.
1/29/2019

positive review I have always disliked going to the dentist to the point I stopped going. Eventually I needed to go again. My husband and kids all went here and I knew she’d be great with me. They are always so kind and it’s just like family. I no longer have a panic attack about going to the dentist. The kids love going too! Thank you for all you do!

Heather S. Avatar
Heather S.
8/07/2018

Everyone is so pleasant and friendly! We all enjoy...yes enjoy...going to the dentist! �

Briana H. Avatar
Briana H.
9/29/2017

My son got a toothache at an inconvenient time. When I called they had me bring him right over and they got him in right away. Dr Manny always does an excellent job with my kids. I really appreciate them getting us in so fast!

Andrea N. Avatar
Andrea N.
7/15/2016

I found everyone in the office to be so really nice to me and I sure recommend them. I know I'll be well taken care of and will receive good dental care.

Ann S. Avatar
Ann S.
4/04/2018

Had a great cleaning w/ Taylor this morning who had been up all night with her sister-in-law who was having a baby. Taylor still came in to work w/o any sleep. Dedication!

Vickie M. Avatar
Vickie M.
9/20/2018

positive review The staff is very helpful and compassionate. I got a crown put on. Went through the prep for the permanent crown and had no pain at all. It was all done in a timely fashion and with little discomfort. I think all did a great job!

Sue G. Avatar
Sue G.
8/29/2018

positive review The new office is beautiful!!

Faith E. Avatar
Faith E.
2/03/2019

I was very uneasy going to the dentist through the years until I came here! The staff is absolutely amazing and the atmosphere is comforting. I could not of asked for a better place.

Lisa L. Avatar
Lisa L.
5/30/2018

How can you love the dentist? Go to Aledo Family Dentistry and learn you can leave with a smile

Naomi R. Avatar
Naomi R.
5/10/2018

positive review what an amazing group of people highly recommended

Toni M. Avatar
Toni M.
1/21/2019

positive review fabulous Dr.& staff,beautiful new office, they make you feel so comfortable!

Janalee S. Avatar
Janalee S.
7/24/2019

Dr Manny is great. I went in for a broken tooth and he did a great job repairing it and making me feel as comfortable as possible in the process.

Jackie T. Avatar
Jackie T.
8/05/2016

positive review Aledo Family Dentistry is amazing! The staff is so caring, gentle and knowledgeable. My teeth always look and feel wonderful after my visits! Thank you for taking such good care of your patients, Aledo Family Dentistry!

Alison C. Avatar
Alison C.
2/06/2019

positive review Really appreciate the service. Friendly and courteous.

Kay K. Avatar
Kay K.
1/21/2019

Very caring and friendly staff! My son loves this place! He doesn't want to go anywhere else. Thanks again ladies for making this an easy and comfortable transition for my son!

Cory J. Avatar
Cory J.
6/15/2018

The staff are always very friendly and they did a wonderful job fixing my smile!

Ashley W. Avatar
Ashley W.
5/31/2018

positive review All of the people this office are amazing.
I recently had wisdom teeth pulled and the dentist did an absolutely great, fast, and professional job. I had a call from her shortly after to check on me, which is very reassuring. I would recommend this office to all my family and friends

Diana O. Avatar
Diana O.
9/12/2018

Friendly staff, good dental work done. My kids are always excited to go to their dentist appointment. I still don't like going to "the dentist," but if you have to go, this is the place, and no offense to the doctor. She is great!

Lezley M. Avatar
Lezley M.
1/21/2019

positive review I’ve had wonderful experiences with all my children at Aledo Family Dentistry.

Matt B. Avatar
Matt B.
12/12/2018

positive review awesome staff they explain everything to you very little wait time. office is very clean

Sindy B. Avatar
Sindy B.
2/06/2019